Here you’ll find all our reviews on the latest audio and visual products, including headphones, earphones, media players, TVs, monitors etc …

TUNAI Firefly Bluetooth Music Receiver Review

January 23, 2017 0

Today we will be taking a look at a very unique and portable device simply known as the Firefly from TUNAI. The Firefly is the most tiny Bluetooth receiver in the world. Simply plug in and

Sennheiser PXC 550 Wireless Headphone Review

December 9, 2016 0

Today, with a big thanks to Sennheiser, we will be taking a good look at the PXC 550. It’s a given that over-ear headphones normally produce some stunning sounds, but when manufacturers start to produce

Syllable D900 Mini Wireless Earbuds Review

November 25, 2016 0

Winston previously reviewed the Syllable D900S wireless earbuds, and we were lucky enough to be sent Syllable’s latest little brother of the D900S, the D900 Mini to test out. If the D900 Mini is anyway

Ozone EKHO H80 Gaming Headset Review

November 8, 2016 0

When you thinking of gaming headsets, most people will think of the bigger brands such as ThermalTake, SteelSeries or ASUS ROG, but lesser known brand Ozone has quietly been releasing affordable gaming accessories for quite

iClever Wireless Audio Review Round Up

September 26, 2016 0

Today we will be covering the BTH07, BTH06, and a Dual 10W Bluetooth Speaker all from iClever. If you have ever been searching for these type of devices on Amazon you may have come across this

Sennheiser HD 800S Headphones Review

September 2, 2016 0

We have all wondered why audiophiles spend a sizable chunk of their wages on a good set of headphones; you ask yourself if headphones for that much amount of dosh can really be that good.

Syllable D700-2017 Wireless Sports Earbuds Review

August 31, 2016 0

While you are going through your fitness routine or doing a couple of laps jogging around the block, there’s nothing better than doing it listening to your favourite tunes, but its also annoying getting tangled

Sound Intone I60 Headphones Review

July 31, 2016 0

Today we will be reviewing the I60 headphones from Sound Intone. Producing budget headphones, Sound Intone is a company based in Shenzhen, China, specializing in manufacturing of all types of headphones, from earbuds to gaming

Sennheiser MOMENTUM On-Ear Wireless Headphones Review

July 12, 2016 0

The final part of our 3-part Sennheiser Momentum series headphones/earphones reviews, FunkyKit brings you the Sennheiser Momentum On-Ear Wireless review. A big thank you to Sennheiser for sending these Momentum series headphones for our reviews, but lets dive

Sennheiser MOMENTUM 2.0 Review – Over-Ear Headphones

July 10, 2016 0

The second part of our 3-part Sennheiser Momentum series headphones/earphones reviews, FunkyKit brings you the Sennheiser Momentum 2.0 review. A big thank you to Sennheiser for sending these Momentum series headphones for our reviews, but

Sennheiser MOMENTUM In-Ear Review

July 7, 2016 0

The first part of our 3-part Sennheiser Momentum series headphones/earphones reviews, FunkyKit brings you the Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear review. A big thank you to Sennheiser for sending these Momentum series headphones for our reviews, but

1 2