Some people say the CPU is the heart of the PC, we disagree … to us, it’s the motherboard

MSI Z170M Mortar Motherboard Review

December 15, 2016 0

Thanks to the FUNKYKIT team, we will be taking a quick look at the MSI Z170M Mortar Motherboard. This will be a short review high-lighting the features of the motherboards, and will include photos and

Biostar Racing B150 GT3 Motherboard Review

November 2, 2016 0

Today we will be reviewing the Racing B150 GT3 brought to us by Biostar. This board comes equipped with the B150 chipset. Now these chipsets are not know for being able to fully unlock your

ASRock E3V5 WS Workstation Motherboard Review

September 16, 2016 0

This is the review of the ASRock E3V5 WS Workstation Motherboard. We are used to see ASRock motherboards in a desktop computers designed for home entertainment. However ASRock is also one of the leading manufacturers

Biostar A68N-5000 Mini ITX Motherboard Review

October 6, 2014 0

Recently, we have seen many high-end platforms that are often really expensive. Not all users need the highest performing computers for daily activities. For all of the users who need only standard performance but do

GIGABYTE Z97X-SLI Motherboard Review

July 1, 2014 0

With every new generation of chipset comes a new set of motherboards. Manufacturers race to compete with each other to offer the consumer new features, exciting aesthetics, and integrate new technologies to push the industry

Gigabyte Z87X-UD4H Motherboard Review

September 4, 2013 0

With the release of the Haswell chip, motherboard companies have all been eager to put forth their own accommodating models, and Gigabyte is no exception.  If you’ve had the opportunity to read the review on

Gigabyte Z77X-UD4H Motherboard Review

March 19, 2013 0

At the launch of the Ivy Bridge chips Gigabyte sent us a Z77X-UD3H that offered a fantastic bang for the buck. It has been a few months since then and they have refined their Z77

ASRock FM2A85X Extreme6 FM2 Motherboard Review

December 21, 2012 0

ASRock been rapidly pushing for dominance in the performance computing market. Since their addition of overclocker NickShih to their ranks. The their new flagship Socket FM2 board the FM2A85X Extreme 6 is in line to

Gigabyte Z77X-UP4-TH LGA1155 Motherboard Review

December 13, 2012 0

Gigabyte has stepped up their “Ultra Durable” game once again, apparently “great” wasn’t good enough for them! Now we’re on Ultra Durable 5, which is signified by “UP” rather than “UD”, for reasons unknown to me.

Gigabyte Z77X-UD5H Motherboard Review

August 9, 2012 0

Gigabyte’s Z77X-UD5H is one of Gigabyte’s mid range entries into the Z77 chipset feeding frenzy. It takes the excellent efficiency and overclocking of the UD3H and adds a few more features and ports. We’ll give

1 2