Some people say the CPU is the heart of the PC, we disagree … to us, it’s the motherboard

Gigabyte GA-Z270X Ultra Gaming Motherboard Review

February 9, 2017 0

Thanks to the FUNKYKIT team, we will be taking a quick look at the Gigabyte GA-Z270X Ultra Gaming Motherboard. In this review, we will briefly cover some of the features of this motherboard, including photos and a

ASRock Z270 Killer SLI Motherboard Review

February 4, 2017 0

Today we will be reviewing the Z270 Killer SLI brought to us by ASRock. This board comes equipped with the Z270 chipset. Now these chipsets are released to allow full support for the new Kaby Lake processors

Gigabyte GA-Z270M D3H Motherboard Review

February 3, 2017 0

Thanks to the FUNKYKIT team, we will be taking a quick look at the Gigabyte GA-Z270M D3H Motherboard. This our first Z270 motherboard review here at Funky Kit (so lucky you Gigabyte!). It will be short review

ASRock X99 Taichi Motherboard Review

January 21, 2017 2

Couple of weeks ago we saw the launch of Intel 7th generation processors and 200 series chipsets. However many users who wish to have more than four processor cores… and for them the best option

MSI Z170M Mortar Motherboard Review

December 15, 2016 0

Thanks to the FUNKYKIT team, we will be taking a quick look at the MSI Z170M Mortar Motherboard. This will be a short review high-lighting the features of the motherboards, and will include photos and

Biostar Racing B150 GT3 Motherboard Review

November 2, 2016 0

Today we will be reviewing the Racing B150 GT3 brought to us by Biostar. This board comes equipped with the B150 chipset. Now these chipsets are not know for being able to fully unlock your

ASRock E3V5 WS Workstation Motherboard Review

September 16, 2016 0

This is the review of the ASRock E3V5 WS Workstation Motherboard. We are used to see ASRock motherboards in a desktop computers designed for home entertainment. However ASRock is also one of the leading manufacturers

Biostar A68N-5000 Mini ITX Motherboard Review

October 6, 2014 0

Recently, we have seen many high-end platforms that are often really expensive. Not all users need the highest performing computers for daily activities. For all of the users who need only standard performance but do

GIGABYTE Z97X-SLI Motherboard Review

July 1, 2014 0

With every new generation of chipset comes a new set of motherboards. Manufacturers race to compete with each other to offer the consumer new features, exciting aesthetics, and integrate new technologies to push the industry

Gigabyte Z87X-UD4H Motherboard Review

September 4, 2013 0

With the release of the Haswell chip, motherboard companies have all been eager to put forth their own accommodating models, and Gigabyte is no exception.  If you’ve had the opportunity to read the review on

Gigabyte Z77X-UD4H Motherboard Review

March 19, 2013 0

At the launch of the Ivy Bridge chips Gigabyte sent us a Z77X-UD3H that offered a fantastic bang for the buck. It has been a few months since then and they have refined their Z77

1 2 3