From USB thumb drives to full-on high speed SSDs. Check out our latest reviews.

Lexar JumpDrive S57 USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

April 16, 2017 0

Today we will present one of the latest Lexar flash drives – JumpDrive S57. Tested flash drive has 128GB capacity what is more than enough for most users. We are already moving to the capacities

Toshiba OCZ VX500 512GB Solid State Drive Review

February 13, 2017 0

Today I will be reviewing the OCZ VX500 512gb Solid State Drive brought to you by Toshiba. Solid State Drives are among the best upgrades and guarantee an instant performance boost for any computer. As the SSD market

Zotac Premium Edition SSD 240GB Review

January 25, 2017 0

Today we will reviewing the Zotac Premium Edition 240GB SSD. Its features a super fast Phison S10 controller coupled with 256MB DDR3 DRAM cache. What’s more, it’s only 7mm thick, which means it can be

Mushkin Atom 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

January 11, 2017 0

Today will be covering The Atom 128GB USB, now that’s some serious storage and if you noticed the size of this particular USB, it is no larger than a quarter. I’m excited to see what kind

Mushkin Reactor 512GB SSD Review

January 9, 2017 0

Today I will be reviewing the Mushkin Reactor 512GB SSD. SSD’s sure have come along way. The price has become more justifiable and the longevity has been greatly increased. The lifespan of the SSD’s now-a-day should surely

Adata XPG SX930 SSD 240GB Review

January 3, 2017 0

Today we will be reviewing the Adata XPG SX930 – 240GB SSD. The XPG series is one of several SSD series in Adata’s range of storage devices, aimed at the performance user. SSDs are now

Crucial MX300 1050GB M.2 SSD Review

December 29, 2016 0

We already had a chance to review Crucial MX300 SSD but not in M.2 version and not so high capacity. It’s time to present you Crucial MX300 M.2 1050GB SSD which is designed for new

Patriot Hellfire 240GB NVMe M.2 SSD Review

December 19, 2016 1

Patriot has released new SSD series called Hellfire. Like the name suggests, it’s not a standard SSD. It’s the best performing Patriot SSD designed for all those who need more than just an average SSD

ZOTAC SONIX PCI-E SSD 480GB Review

November 30, 2016 0

Today we will reviewing the ZOTAC SONIX PCI-e SSD 480GB. ZOTAC manufacturers a small range of SSDs, but the SONIX is ZOTAC’s only PCI-e version (apart from the suped up 10th anniversary version which we saw

Crucial MX300 525GB SATAIII SSD Review

August 18, 2016 0

Couple of weeks ago we had a chance to test 750GB version of the MX300 which is the latest Crucial SSD. Since then Crucial released additional capacities of MX300 – 275GB, 525GB and 1TB. There

1 2 3 7