From USB thumb drives to full-on high speed SSDs. Check out our latest reviews.

Mushkin Atom 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

January 11, 2017 0

Today will be covering The Atom 128GB USB, now that’s some serious storage and if you noticed the size of this particular USB, it is no larger than a quarter. I’m excited to see what kind

Mushkin Reactor 512GB SSD Review

January 9, 2017 0

Today I will be reviewing the Mushkin Reactor 512GB SSD. SSD’s sure have come along way. The price has become more justifiable and the longevity has been greatly increased. The lifespan of the SSD’s now-a-day should surely

Adata XPG SX930 SSD 240GB Review

January 3, 2017 0

Today we will be reviewing the Adata XPG SX930 – 240GB SSD. The XPG series is one of several SSD series in Adata’s range of storage devices, aimed at the performance user. SSDs are now

Crucial MX300 1050GB M.2 SSD Review

December 29, 2016 0

We already had a chance to review Crucial MX300 SSD but not in M.2 version and not so high capacity. It’s time to present you Crucial MX300 M.2 1050GB SSD which is designed for new

Patriot Hellfire 240GB NVMe M.2 SSD Review

December 19, 2016 0

Patriot has released new SSD series called Hellfire. Like the name suggests, it’s not a standard SSD. It’s the best performing Patriot SSD designed for all those who need more than just an average SSD

ZOTAC SONIX PCI-E SSD 480GB Review

November 30, 2016 0

Today we will reviewing the ZOTAC SONIX PCI-e SSD 480GB. ZOTAC manufacturers a small range of SSDs, but the SONIX is ZOTAC’s only PCI-e version (apart from the suped up 10th anniversary version which we saw

Crucial MX300 525GB SATAIII SSD Review

August 18, 2016 0

Couple of weeks ago we had a chance to test 750GB version of the MX300 which is the latest Crucial SSD. Since then Crucial released additional capacities of MX300 – 275GB, 525GB and 1TB. There

Patriot Memory Ignite 240GB SATA3 SSD Review

August 2, 2016 0

Today we will reviewing the Patriot Memory Ignite 240GB SSD. The Ignite is one of several SSD series in Patriot’s range of storage devices, aimed at the performance user. We’ll start off with a little

Kingston UV400 480GB SATAIII SSD Review

July 30, 2016 0

SSD drives are becoming more popular because of lower prices and higher durability so many users, even those with lower budget are thinking to replace their slow HDD. For those users Kingston designed UV400 so

Crucial MX300 750GB SATA 6Gb/s SSD Review

July 2, 2016 0

Here at FunkyKit, we had the chance to test most of Crucial’s SSDs from their catalogue. Their SSDs are among the best bang for buck storage solutions around. As some of our readers noticed, couple of

1 2 3 6