The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Christmas Special, A look back at 2021, Live Prize Giveaway – Ep.186

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 26th Dec 2021 – Christmas Special, A look back at 2021, Live Prize Giveaway – Ep.186 …  10am EST / 3pm GMT / 11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

 

Agenda/Topics for 26th Dec 2021: 

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. A look back at 2021 and Plans for 2022
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update – To the Moon for 2022!
6. CES 2022 – What to expect
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6753 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.