The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Lian Li Strimer Plus ARGB Extension Cable – Ep.131

Includes special LIVE prize giveaway for our twitch subscribers!

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 21st February 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Massive Prize Giveaway, and Lian Li Strimer Plus ARGB Extension Cable – Ep.131 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT /  11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 21st February 2021: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Lian Li Strimer Plus ARGB Extension Cable
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General Chat / NASA Perseverance Rover on MARS
6. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6024 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.