Cooling systems, water-cooling, heatsinks, CPU coolers … it’s all here!

LIAN LI Galahad AIO 240 RGB CPU Cooler Review

July 31, 2020 0

Today, we’ll be taking a look at the LIAN LI Galahad AIO 240 RGB CPU Cooler. This all-in-one, silver-coloured CPU cooler features a 240mm radiator encased in Aluminum housing, along with a triple chamber designed

Scythe Mugen 5 ARGB Plus CPU Cooler Review

July 17, 2020 0

Over the past few months, we seen a lot of new processor releases from AMD and Intel. And with that said, many users are wondering what type of CPU coolers they can use to sufficiently

Thermaltake Riing Quad 12 RGB Fan Review

June 30, 2020 0

We finally have our hands on the Thermaltake Riing Quad 12 fans. I saw these first hand at CES 2020 and wanted to give these a hands on review ever since. Well today is the

Enermax AQUAFUSION WHITE 120 AIO Liquid Cooler Review

March 19, 2020 0

Thanks to Enermax, we’ll be taking a quick look at their Aquafusion White 120 AIO CPU cooler. It’s an all-in-one CPU cooler designed for a range of CPU sockets including Intel’s LGA2066/2011/2011-v3/1150/1151/1155/1156/1366, as well as

Gigabyte Aorus Liquid Cooler 240 Review

March 16, 2020 0

Today we will be covering the newly released Aorus Liquid Cooler 240. The AIO is simply put, the lazy mans cooling solution. So far the AIO application has made the life of every DIY easier. I always

Corsair A500 Dual Fan CPU Cooler Review

March 3, 2020 0

Today we will be showing you guys the Corsair A500. Are you getting tired of AIO’s? Well if you are and want something unique we have a new CPU cooler to show you guys today.

Noctua NH L9a-AM4 Compact CPU Cooler Review

February 20, 2020 0

Some weeks ago, we had a chance to review the NH L9i chromax.black cooler, which is designed for small form factor PC with Intel processors. In our tests, we have used the AM4 mounting kit,

Cougar Aqua 240 AIO CPU Cooler Review

December 31, 2019 0

Today we will be covering the newly released Cougar Aqua 240. The AIO is simply put, the lazy mans cooling solution. So far the AIO application has made the life of every DIY easier. I always want

Silverstone PF360-ARGB AIO CPU Cooler Review

December 17, 2019 0

Today we will be covering the newly released PF360 from Silverstone. Ahhhhh, the joys of an AIO liquid coolers. The AIO is simply put, the lazy mans cooling solution. So far the AIO application has

Scythe Big Shuriken 3 CPU Cooler Review

September 19, 2019 0

After the Scythe Fuma 2 cooler, presented earlier this month, we have something for all those who are thinking about a small, yet high-performance PC. In this review, we will taking a look at the Scythe Big

1 2 3 10