The latest reviews by Funky Kit. Here’s our complete reviews list of Consumer Electronics, Gadgets, PC Hardware and Accessories, organized in chronological/date order.

GEIL Super Luce DDR4-3000 16GB Memory Kit Review

February 20, 2017 0

Today, we’ll be taking a look at the the GEIL Super Luce DDR4-3000 16GB Dual Channel Memory Kit. According to GEIL, these modules are under their benchmarking/DDR4 hardcore gaming series, and are rated to run at DDR4-3000 (1500MHz)

Genius SP-925BT Bluetooth Speaker Review

February 17, 2017 0

Today we will be reviewing the SP-925BT Bluetooth speaker from Genius.  After reviewing quite a few other bluetooth speakers, I was looking forward to seeing what this particular speaker had to offer compared to others.

REEVEN Ouranos 140mm CPU Cooler Review

February 16, 2017 0

Today I will be introducing you guys to REEVEN. For some of you, like me, may have never heard of these guys. I was just browsing Newegg one day and came across this brand and

AtomicX V201 Bluetooth Headset Review

February 15, 2017 0

Greetings all! We are back with another Headset from iDeaUSA, the AtomicX V201. If you remember the V203, from a while back, I was decently impressed with that particular headset. I am excited to see

Toshiba OCZ VX500 512GB Solid State Drive Review

February 13, 2017 0

Today I will be reviewing the OCZ VX500 512gb Solid State Drive brought to you by Toshiba. Solid State Drives are among the best upgrades and guarantee an instant performance boost for any computer. As the SSD market

Gigabyte GA-Z270X Ultra Gaming Motherboard Review

February 9, 2017 0

Thanks to the FUNKYKIT team, we will be taking a quick look at the Gigabyte GA-Z270X Ultra Gaming Motherboard. In this review, we will briefly cover some of the features of this motherboard, including photos and a

Intel Pentium G4560 vs 6600K vs 7600K

February 8, 2017 0

Today, we’ll be taking a quick look at the Intel Pentium G4560 processor. It’s based on Intel’s latest 7th gen (Kaby Lake) 14nm architecture, and runs at a speedy 3.5GHz with a total of 3Mb cache. It’s

OLALA 10500mAh Power Bank Review

February 6, 2017 0

Today I’ll be reviewing the OLALA PQ100 Power Bank.  One of the primary benefits of having  a power bank is having the ability to charge your device where ever and when ever you are, but

ASRock Z270 Killer SLI Motherboard Review

February 4, 2017 0

Today we will be reviewing the Z270 Killer SLI brought to us by ASRock. This board comes equipped with the Z270 chipset. Now these chipsets are released to allow full support for the new Kaby Lake processors

Gigabyte GA-Z270M D3H Motherboard Review

February 3, 2017 0

Thanks to the FUNKYKIT team, we will be taking a quick look at the Gigabyte GA-Z270M D3H Motherboard. This our first Z270 motherboard review here at Funky Kit (so lucky you Gigabyte!). It will be short review

1 2 3 40