The latest reviews by Funky Kit. Here’s our complete reviews list of Consumer Electronics, Gadgets, PC Hardware and Accessories, organized in chronological/date order.

Syllable D700-2017 Wireless Sports Earbuds Review

August 31, 2016 0

While you are going through your fitness routine or doing a couple of laps jogging around the block, there’s nothing better than doing it listening to your favourite tunes, but its also annoying getting tangled

COUGAR Panzer Max Chassis Review

August 31, 2016 0

The Panzer Max case, new from COUGAR Gaming, is a full tower gaming case that has been designed with gamers, overclockers, modders and professional level computer lovers in mind.  It provides you with unprecedented levels of

Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 3 Chassis Review

August 30, 2016 0

Today we will be covering the Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 3. Nothing is better than the smaller version of something great, right? Well with the Pro 3 we have just that. We get everything good

Lian-Li Pitstop T60 Test Bench Review

August 29, 2016 0

The Lian-Li Pitstop T60 Test Bench – Revisited. Although the Pitstop T60 has been around since 2010, it’s still one of the most popular test bench chassis you can get. Why? Well, it’s light-weight, robust, portable

Deepcool DUKASE WHV2 ATX Chassis Review

August 26, 2016 0

For the first time I have a chance to review Deepcool product and I hope it won’t be the last. Deepcool has many interesting products and one of them is DUKASE PC chassis series. Deepcool

Cooler Master Masterfan Pro 120 Review Round Up

August 25, 2016 0

today we will be introducing the newest fans from CoolerMaster. The Masterfan Pro 120 series. The fans on hand are the 120mm. Which have 3 variations to choose from. CoolerMaster does offer the Air Pressure

YuXiang 668-A3 Drone Review

August 24, 2016 0

In recent years drones has become a sort of an ‘in’ thing, whether you’re just buzzing one about in garden, taking some aerial photos, or have actual industrial uses for them. Consumer drones out on

Thermaltake Core X5 E-ATX Cube Chassis Review

August 23, 2016 0

The Core X5, the new ATX chassis that completes the Core X Series case line, is a cube case offering endless stackable capacity and expandability for enthusiasts to create massive liquid cooling systems for a

Thermaltake Core P3 Chassis Review

August 22, 2016 0

Bring out the modder within you. The Core P3 Open Frame chassis sets a new benchmark in groundbreaking open frame chassis design. With full support for liquid cooling – the Core P3 is built from

Crucial MX300 525GB SATAIII SSD Review

August 18, 2016 0

Couple of weeks ago we had a chance to test 750GB version of the MX300 which is the latest Crucial SSD. Since then Crucial released additional capacities of MX300 – 275GB, 525GB and 1TB. There

Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L Combo Review

August 14, 2016 0

Today I will be reviewing the Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L Combo from Cooler Master. As someone who is an avid gamer and enjoys asthetics; choosing the right keyboard and mouse can be a difficult task. There are

1 2 3 37