The latest reviews by Funky Kit. Here’s our complete reviews list of Consumer Electronics, Gadgets, PC Hardware and Accessories, organized in chronological/date order.

Deepcool DUKASE WHV2 ATX Chassis Review

August 26, 2016 0

For the first time I have a chance to review Deepcool product and I hope it won’t be the last. Deepcool has many interesting products and one of them is DUKASE PC chassis series. Deepcool

Cooler Master Masterfan Pro 120 Review Round Up

August 25, 2016 0

today we will be introducing the newest fans from CoolerMaster. The Masterfan Pro 120 series. The fans on hand are the 120mm. Which have 3 variations to choose from. CoolerMaster does offer the Air Pressure

YuXiang 668-A3 Drone Review

August 24, 2016 0

In recent years drones has become a sort of an ‘in’ thing, whether you’re just buzzing one about in garden, taking some aerial photos, or have actual industrial uses for them. Consumer drones out on

Thermaltake Core X5 ATX Cube Chassis Review

August 23, 2016 0

The Core X5, the new ATX chassis that completes the Core X Series case line, is a cube case offering endless stackable capacity and expandability for enthusiasts to create massive liquid cooling systems for a

Thermaltake Core P3 Chassis Review

August 22, 2016 0

Bring out the modder within you. The Core P3 Open Frame chassis sets a new benchmark in groundbreaking open frame chassis design. With full support for liquid cooling – the Core P3 is built from

Crucial MX300 525GB SATAIII SSD Review

August 18, 2016 0

Couple of weeks ago we had a chance to test 750GB version of the MX300 which is the latest Crucial SSD. Since then Crucial released additional capacities of MX300 – 275GB, 525GB and 1TB. There

Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L Combo Review

August 14, 2016 0

Today I will be reviewing the Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L Combo from Cooler Master. As someone who is an avid gamer and enjoys asthetics; choosing the right keyboard and mouse can be a difficult task. There are

XSPC RayStorm Pro (Intel) CPU Waterblock

August 13, 2016 0

Preview: XSPC RayStorm Pro (Intel) CPU Waterblock As part of our 2016 modding project, we decided to use the XSPC RayStorm Pro (Intel) White CPU waterblock. Not only does it look great, you can also

Xiaomi 20000mAh Power Bank Review

August 11, 2016 0

We’re taking a look at the Xiaomi 20000mAh power bank today, to see if it does pack as much juice as it claims to be for such a cheap price. Whether you are a Pokemon

Noctua NH-L9i Compact CPU Cooler Review

August 10, 2016 0

We already had a chance to review couple of compact CPU coolers for new platforms like Intel Skylake but it’s still hard to find many products like that on the market. Most manufacturers focus on

1 2 3 37