The latest reviews by Funky Kit. Here’s our complete reviews list of Consumer Electronics, Gadgets, PC Hardware and Accessories, organized in chronological/date order.

Noctua NH-U12S SE-AM4 Cooler Review

March 28, 2017 0

Today we will present second of the Noctua AM4 cooler line – NH-U12S SE-AM4. It’s also already well known cooler with AM4 mounting kit. If product is good then there is no reason to change

Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 6 Chassis Review

March 27, 2017 0

Today we will be taking a look at the Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 6. It’s their latest chassis in their MasterCase range, which has been been a huge success for Cooler Master, and extremely popular

Noctua NH-L9x65 SE-AM4 CPU Cooler Review

March 23, 2017 0

Noctua, well known highest quality computer cooling solution manufacturer has released three coolers for new AMD Ryzen platform based on AM4 socket. We have received all three coolers and you will be able to see

Genius SW-2.1 375 PC Speaker Review

March 15, 2017 0

Today we will be going over the Genius SW-2.1 375 PC speakers.  I was looking forward to reviewing a full speaker set for my PC just to see what else is out there since I’ve

Gigabyte GA-Z270X-Gaming K5 Motherboard Review

March 14, 2017 0

Today we will be presenting the GA-Z270X-Gaming K5 from Gigabyte! For some time now Gigabyte has been the choice, for me personally, when I buy my Motherboards. Reason being I feel Gigabyte has always accommodated

Lian-Li PC-K6S Chassis Review

March 13, 2017 0

When a consumer is shopping for their next computer chassis, a number of traits can come into play to help make the final decision. Whether the consumer is focusing on cooling, functions, bling, aesthetics, or simplicity; there is a chassis for

EpicGear MorphaX Modular Gaming Mouse Review

March 9, 2017 0

Today we will be taking an in-depth look at the latest gaming mouse from EpicGear, the MorphaX modular gaming mouse. A huge thank you goes out to EpicGear for sending us this review sample, one

ROCCAT Suora FX Gaming Keyboard Review

March 7, 2017 0

Today we will be taking a look at the SUORA FX gaming keyboard from ROCCAT.  I was really looking forward to see how this keyboard compared to the SKELTER keyboard that I reviewed earlier.  Where

GEIL EVO Potenza DDR4-2400 16GB Memory Kit Review

March 6, 2017 0

Today, we’ll be taking a look at the the GEIL EVO Pontenza DDR4-2400 16GB Dual Channel Memory Kit. According to GEIL, these modules are their latest, top of the line DDR4 Gaming Memory. They’re  rated to run at

GameSir T1s All-in-One Game Controller

March 1, 2017 0

Today we are going to take a look at the GameSir T1s game controller. Only released at the turn of the year, the T1s is fast becoming a massive hit for GameSir, and there’s a

1 2 3 42