The latest reviews by Funky Kit. Here’s our complete reviews list of Consumer Electronics, Gadgets, PC Hardware and Accessories, organized in chronological/date order.

TUNAI Firefly Bluetooth Music Receiver Review

January 23, 2017 0

Today we will be taking a look at a very unique and portable device simply known as the Firefly from TUNAI. The Firefly is the most tiny Bluetooth receiver in the world. Simply plug in and

Thermaltake Smart Pro RGB 850W Power Supply Review

January 23, 2017 0

Today, we’ll be taking a quick look at the Thermaltake Smart Pro RGB 850W Power Supply. It’s aimed at the gaming enthusiast who’s after an affordable power supply that offers RGB without hurting their wallets. 

ASRock X99 Taichi Motherboard Review

January 21, 2017 0

Couple of weeks ago we saw the launch of Intel 7th generation processors and 200 series chipsets. However many users who wish to have more than four processor cores… and for them the best option

Phanteks Eclipse P400 Tempered Glass Chassis Review

January 20, 2017 0

Today we will be covering a case brought to us by Phanteks. The Eclipse Series P400 is a compact mid-tower that has space for all your hardware needs. The interior chassis design seems to pretty similar to Enthoo

Thermaltake Pacific W4 RGB CPU Water Block Review

January 19, 2017 0

Today we will be taking a quick look at the Thermaltake Pacific W4 RGB CPU water block. It’s aimed at the watercooling enthusiasts who wants a CPU water block that can offer RGB lighting. The RGB lighting is

Antec GX1200 Chassis Review

January 16, 2017 1

Today we will be taking a look at the GX1200 from Antec. The GX1200 is claimed to be – idea for gamers. The tower measures 500mm x 200mm x 520mm (LxWxH). This makes the GX1200

ROCCAT Skeltr Gaming Keyboard Review

January 13, 2017 0

Today we will be looking over the SKELTR gaming keyboard from ROCCAT.  I was excited to go over this keyboard due to its Bluetooth pairing with mobile and tablet devices and universal device docking slot,

Mushkin Atom 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

January 11, 2017 0

Today will be covering The Atom 128GB USB, now that’s some serious storage and if you noticed the size of this particular USB, it is no larger than a quarter. I’m excited to see what kind

Mushkin Reactor 512GB SSD Review

January 9, 2017 0

Today I will be reviewing the Mushkin Reactor 512GB SSD. SSD’s sure have come along way. The price has become more justifiable and the longevity has been greatly increased. The lifespan of the SSD’s now-a-day should surely

ROCCAT Nyth Gaming Mouse Review

January 6, 2017 1

Today we are going to review the ROCCAT Nyth gaming mouse.  I was looking very forward to reviewing this mouse and seeing how the ROCCAT software would be able to customize my own gaming experiences!

Adata XPG SX930 SSD 240GB Review

January 3, 2017 0

Today we will be reviewing the Adata XPG SX930 – 240GB SSD. The XPG series is one of several SSD series in Adata’s range of storage devices, aimed at the performance user. SSDs are now

Corsair Harpoon RGB Gaming Mouse Review

December 30, 2016 0

Today we will be taking a look at the Harpoon RGB mouse by Corsair. The mouse has a very affordable price. The mouse rings in at 30 bucks. That price isn’t too bad for a

1 2 3 39