Accessorize your life … check out our latest reviews on all the accessories you’ll ever need.

Cougar DH07 Slim 7-Port Docking Hub Review

May 6, 2022 0

We will be showing off the DH07. If you are someone that travels between different location frequently then this type of device is going to be familiar to you. That’s right this small device is

Cougar Armor S Royal Gaming Chair Review

April 25, 2022 0

We’ve reviewed several gaming chairs from Cougar in the past. All of them offered good build quality, comfort and affordability. Today, we will be taking a quick look at their  “premium” Deluxe Gaming Chair –

Cooler Master Caliber R2C Gaming Chair Review

March 25, 2022 0

Cooler Master are best known for computer cases, cooling products and gaming accessories such as keyboards, mice and headsets. But now they’re moving on to monitors and gaming chairs. Today we will be taking a

Sabinetek SmartMike+ Wireless Bluetooth Microphone Review

November 15, 2021 0

Today, we’ll be taking a quick look at the Sabinetek SmartMike+. It’s a wireless Bluetooth microphone designed for smartphones and tablets (both Android and iOS). It offers high fidelity sound quality, real-time monitoring, 4 levels

Shiftcam ProGrip Review

October 25, 2021 0

Now this is something I’ve always wanted. A verstaile phone grip that I can use anywhere in any situation. Perfect for vlogging and filming outdoors. The built-in features are a god-send and will definitely come

Cooler Master ARGB GPU Support Bracket Review

September 15, 2021 0

Today we will covering the ARGB GPU Support Bracket. We covered a similar product a while back from Cooler Master as well. You may have seen several products like these by now and they are

AOC AMM700 Gaming Mouse Pad Review

July 19, 2021 0

Today we are going to introduce you to the AMM700 from AOC. A Gaming Mouse Pad is something that may get over looked way to often. You can thank the awesome sensors in the mice

Cougar Explore Racing Gaming Chair Review

June 7, 2021 0

Today we have a special treat thanks to Cougar, we’ll be taking a look at their Explore Racing Gaming Chair. Firstly, a big thank you to Cougar for allowing us to feature their awesome product

Cougar Mars 120 Gaming Desk Review

November 30, 2020 0

Hopefully you has the chance to see our earlier review of the Cougar Mars Gaming Desk! Today we have the Mars 120. This desk is slightly smaller and unlike the the larger desk, this one

1 2 3 11