Some people say the CPU is the heart of the PC, we disagree … to us, it’s the motherboard

ASRock X399 Phantom Gaming 6 (Ryzen Threadripper) Motherboard Review

December 24, 2018 0

Today, we’ll be taking a quick look at the ASRock X399 Phantom Gaming 6 Motherboard. It uses AMD’s X399 chipset suitable for all AMD Ryzen Threadripper processors (TR4 socket), which includes both the Threadripper 19xx and

SUPERO C9Z390-CG-IW Intel Coffee Lake Motherboard Review

November 29, 2018 0

SuperO is bringing us many new products in last months. This time it’s the C9Z390-CG-IW so the motherboard based on the Z390 chipset in ITX format. Even though it’s small, it’s quite powerful what we

ASRock Z390 Phantom Gaming-ITX/ac Motherboard Review

November 12, 2018 0

After a couple motherboards designed for AMD Ryzen, it’s time to take a closer look at the ASRock Z390 Phantom Gaming-ITX/ac motherboard. It’s our first review of the motherboard from brand new Phantom Gaming series

ASRock Z390 Taichi Motherboard Review

November 5, 2018 0

In this review, we’ll be taking a quick look at the ASRock Z390 Taichi motherboard featuring the latest Intel Z390 chipset, supporting both the 8th gen and latest 9th gen Intel Core processors (Coffee Lake-S)

Gigabyte Aorus B450 Pro WiFi Motherboard Review

October 8, 2018 0

Today we will be taking a look at Gigabyte’s Aorus Pro WiFi B450 Motherboard. A budget-priced motherboard for Ryzen CPU’s. But first some info about the motherboard. AMD B450 AORUS Motherboard with Hybrid Digital PWM, Intel®Dual

BIOSTAR B360GT5S Motherboard Review

September 6, 2018 0

We are not seeing BIOSTAR motherboards often in our redaction so I’m even more glad to see a product for the latest Intel processor series designed for gamers. BIOSTAR focuses on well-balanced products which are

ASRock B450M Pro4 Motherboard Review

August 29, 2018 0

Today we will present ASRock B450M Pro4 so a cheaper gaming motherboard which offers more than we could expect. Recently small motherboards are becoming more popular in gaming computers because they offer about as much

ASRock Fatal1ty B450 Gaming-ITX/ac Motherboard Review

August 27, 2018 0

AMD has refreshed chipset line recently so also the motherboard manufacturers added a couple of new models to the list. ASRock added to its motherboard line two ITX size motherboards from the Fatal1ty gaming series.

ASRock Fatal1ty H370 Performance Motherboard Review

August 8, 2018 0

Today, we will be taking a look at the ASRock Fatal1ty H370 Performance Motherboard. It utilizes the Intel H370 chipset, which is designed with performance in mind, for both mainstream users and gamers alike. It features

Asus ROG Strix B360-F Gaming Motherboard Review

August 3, 2018 0

Thanks to Asus, we’ll be taking a quick look at their ROG Strix B360-F Gaming Motherboard. It utilizes the latest B360 chipset from Intel and supports all 8th gen Coffee Lake processors using the LGA1151

ASRock Fatal1ty B450 Gaming K4 Motherboard Review

July 31, 2018 0

Today, we’ll be taking a look at the ASRock Fatal1ty B450 Gaming K4 Motherboard. This motherboard aimed at the mainstream market, and utilizes the latest AMD B450 chipset which is suitable for both 1st and 2nd

ASRock X470 Taichi AMD Ryzen Motherboard Review

July 30, 2018 0

ASRock has many interesting motherboards each generation so we are just waiting to see something exceptional based on a new chipset. For the premiere of the X470 chipset, ASRock was ready with a couple of

ASRock Fatal1ty X299 Professional Gaming i9 Motherboard Review

June 11, 2018 0

In today’s review, we will present ASRock Fatal1ty X299 Professional Gaming i9 motherboard so a perfect base for a high-end computer for the most demanding gamers and not only. Even though all motherboards based on

Supermicro C9X299-PG300 Motherboard Review

May 17, 2018 0

I like the way how fast Supermicro is improving their motherboards. Not so long time ago we could see first gaming motherboards under the SuperO logo and each one motherboard which arrives at our redaction

1 2 3 5