Need a new laptop/notebook? Don’t know which one to get? Check out some of our recent laptop/notebook reviews.

Crucial P5 500GB M.2 NVMe SSD Review

September 8, 2020 0

Recently we had a chance to take a look at the P2 SSD from Crucial. As I promised during that review, we will continue to present new Crucial products, and this time we will take

Crucial P2 500GB M.2 NVMe SSD Review

September 4, 2020 0

We took a break from reviewing Crucial products for several months due to changes with our distributors. During this time, Crucial released many interesting products which we wanted to review. And now finally we can

Crucial X8 1TB USB 3.2 External SSD Review

January 7, 2020 0

Today we will present the X8 SSD, which is the fastest Crucial’s external drive designed for the most demanding users who require high mobility and high speed. The X8 portable SSD is fully compatible with

Dell Latitude 7390 Ultrabook Review

December 10, 2018 0

Thanks to Dell and our very own Funky Kit team, we’ll be taking a quick look at the Dell Latitude 7390 ultrabook. This laptop is powered by Intel’s latest 8th Gen mobile processor, the Core

Crucial BX300 480GB SATA6G SSD Review

August 30, 2017 0

I have really good experience with Crucial products so I never can’t wait when I hear there will be something new. This time it’s the BX300 SATA SSD designed as a replacement for HDD. Crucial

Dell Latitude E7280 Ultra Slim Laptop Review

June 27, 2017 0

Over the past 18 months we’ve reviewed quite a few Dell laptops, from the award winning XPS13 range to the business class Latitude models… all of which impressed us, surprisingly. In today’s review, we’ll be

Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 Convertible Laptop Review

May 2, 2017 1

Thanks to our very own Funky Kit team, we’ll be reviewing the Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 laptop. The XPS 13 2-in-1 features a premium 360-degree hinge for four, flexible positions – tablet, tent, laptop and

Dell Latitude E7370 Ultrabook Review

May 15, 2016 0

Once again, thanks to the generous guys at Dell, we’ll be taking a look at the Dell Latitude E7370 Ultrabook. This notebook is basically the “Latitude” version of the XPS13 series, which Dell claims to

1 2