Check out the our reviews on the latest Speakers & Headsets …

Top 5 Speaker/Headphones Countdown

October 26, 2018 0

Today we are doing something a little different, I will be counting down my top 5 speakers/headphones that I’ve personally tested here on Funky kit. So let’s get started!   #5 Sbode M350 Wireless Bluetooth

Tribit X-Boom Bluetooth Speaker Review

September 26, 2018 0

First I would like to give a huge thanks to Tribit for sending me this speaker to review! I’ve been testing this Bluetooth speaker for about a week and it has quickly become my favorite portable

HyperX Cloud Revolver Gaming Headset Review

June 4, 2018 0

Thanks to Kingston, we’ll be taking a quick look at the HyperX Cloud Revolver Gaming Headset. It features large 50mm directional drivers, over-ear ear cups, solid-steel frame, detachable noise-cancelling microphone and of course HyperX’s signature memory

Corsair HS70 Wireless Gaming Headset Review

May 31, 2018 0

Today we will be introducing the HS70 brought to us by Corsair. Building upon the success of the CORSAIR HS60 headset, we are pleased to introduce the latest addition to the CORSAIR headset family, the

Corsair HS60 Gaming Headset Review

April 30, 2018 0

Today we will be introducing the HS60 brought to us by Corsair. Building upon the success of the CORSAIR HS50 headset, we are pleased to introduce the latest addition to the CORSAIR headset family, the

Genius GX Gaming Headset HS-G680 Review

April 23, 2018 0

Today we will be covering the GX Gaming Headset HS-G680 from Genius. For the most part, the Genius products are primarily featured on Amazon. They also do have a website that shows off the products

Jabra Elite 65t Wireless Earbuds Review

April 20, 2018 0

Today we’ll be taking a quick hands-on look at the Jabra Elite 65t Wireless Earbuds. These earbuds feature a unique four-microphone technology for best call and voice quality. It offers talk time of up to 5 hours

Gigabyte Aorus H5 Gaming Headset Review

March 14, 2018 0

Thanks to Gigabyte, we’ll be taking a look at their Aorus H5 Gaming headset. This headset features a pair of 50mm Beryllium metal drivers, a detachable and bendable microphone, RGB Fusion-16.7M customizable lighting, in-line sound controls,

1 2 3 8