Check out the latest reviews on PC cases, chassis & enclosures.

Enermax SABERAY Tower Chassis Review

November 15, 2018 0

Enermax is showing us many interesting products. Personally I really like Enermax PSU which are top quality since I remember. However this time we will take a closer look at the latest tower PC case

Antec DF500 RGB Case Review

August 1, 2018 0

Today will be taking a look at the Antec DF500 RGB Case. It features 4mm darkened tempered glass side panel, and 3 pre-installed 120mm RGB fans that can sync’ed with your motherboard. It also comes with

Phanteks Eclipse P300 Tempered Glass Case Review

April 18, 2018 0

I want to begin by giving a huge thanks to Phanteks for sending out their product for me to review! The Phanteks Eclipse P300 Tempered Glass chassis is suitable for most motherboards from full size ATX

Thermaltake View 28 RGB Mid-Tower Chassis Review

April 16, 2018 0

Today we’ll be taking a quick look at the Thermaltake View 28 RGB Mid-Tower Chassis. This tool-less mid-tower chassis is made from SPCC steel (COLD rolled steel) and is suitable for all motherboards, including full-size ATX, Micro-ATX

Cooler Master Masterbox Q300P Chassis Review

April 2, 2018 0

Today we’ll be taking a quick look at the Masterbox Q300P Chassis from Cooler Master. This is a mini-tower chassis suitable for all Micro-ATX and Mini-ITX motherboards, and comes with RGB lighting upto 16.7 million colours.  It

Thermaltake H200 Internal USB Hub Review

February 2, 2018 0

Thanks to Thermaltake, we’ll be taking a quick look at their H200 Internal USB Hub. It’s a 3-port USB 2.0 hub that can be mounted internally inside the chassis. It’s powered by a SATA power connector,

Cooler Master COSMOS C700P Full Tower Chassis Review

November 23, 2017 0

Many years ago, when Cooler Master first released their COMOS series of high-end cases, we were extremely impressed. These chassis not only offered great cooling performance and expandability, but also excellent build quality and elegant style.

Antec P8 Mid-Tower Chassis Review

October 19, 2017 0

Thanks to our great friends over at Antec I have had the great pleasure of testing their P8 chassis! Mid-tower chassis has always been my favorite, much because you get the ability to fit everything

Raidmax Sigma ATX Chassis Review

April 28, 2017 0

Attention all readers, Raidmax has sent us one of their newest cases, the Sigma! This chassis is available in two colors, black and white. Both offerings are equipped with a blue LED preinstalled rear fan. As we

Cooler Master Mastercase Maker 5T Chassis Review

April 4, 2017 0

Today we will be covering the Mastercase Maker 5T by Cooler Master. Big thanks to them for supplying the review sample. The Mid-Tower targets the “Top of the Line” category. Cooler Master has been in

Streacom BC1 Open Benchtable Chassis Review

April 3, 2017 0

Open test bench setups are very popular among hardware enthusiasts and today we will be taking a look at the latest offering from Streacom. The BC1 open benchtable chassis has a wealth of options and

Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 6 Chassis Review

March 27, 2017 0

Today we will be taking a look at the Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 6. It’s their latest chassis in their MasterCase range, which has been been a huge success for Cooler Master, and extremely popular

1 2 3 6