The latest reviews by Funky Kit. Here’s our complete reviews list of Consumer Electronics, Gadgets, PC Hardware and Accessories, organized in chronological/date order.

ASRock Z490 Steel Legend Motherboard Review

September 16, 2020 0

Today, we’ll be taking a quick look at the ASRock Z490 Steel Legend Motherboard, which utilizes Intel’s latest Z490 chipset, and is suitable for all Intel 10th Gen (Comet Lake) processors, which is now on

Gigabyte G27F Gaming Monitor Review

September 14, 2020 0

I saw this monitor in person at CES2020 and have been waiting for the day I would get to show you guys one of the monitors Gigabyte would be releasing. Well that day has come!

Gigabyte P750GM Power Supply Review

September 11, 2020 0

Today, we’ll be taking a look at the Gigabyte P750GM Power Supply. Well the news has landed and we now have a new iteration of graphics cards coming from Nvidia! With all that great news,

Crucial P5 500GB M.2 NVMe SSD Review

September 8, 2020 0

Recently we had a chance to take a look at the P2 SSD from Crucial. As I promised during that review, we will continue to present new Crucial products, and this time we will take

Crucial P2 500GB M.2 NVMe SSD Review

September 4, 2020 0

We took a break from reviewing Crucial products for several months due to changes with our distributors. During this time, Crucial released many interesting products which we wanted to review. And now finally we can

ASRock H470 Steel Legend Motherboard Review

August 31, 2020 0

Today, we’ll be taking a look at the ASRock H470 Steel Legend motherboard designed for everyday desktop users. This motherboard utilizes Intel’s H470 chipet and is suitable for all Intel 10th Gen (Comet Lake )

Patriot P300 1TB M.2 PCIe Gen3 x4 SSD Review

August 28, 2020 0

When it comes to personal computer storage, we can safely say that SSD drives are dominating the market place. Many manufacturers are trying to deliver unique features to convince users of their products. SSD is

EVPAD 5S (2020) TV Box Review

August 21, 2020 0

In 2018, when I moved into my studio, I got myself a UBOX 4 TV box as part of my essential house-warming gift. This TV box will keep me entertained during those lonely nights when

HyperX Predator 16GB DDR4-4266 Memory Kit Review

August 20, 2020 0

HyperX are renowned for producing some of the world’s most exceptional memory kits. Besides offering high performance, HyperX memory kits also offer outstanding compatibility with various platforms. With the latest AMD and Intel processors and

1 2 3 79