Cooling systems, water-cooling, heatsinks, CPU coolers … it’s all here!

CRYORIG C1 Low Profile CPU Cooler Review

April 7, 2017 2

Recently small computers which are still offering high performance are getting more popular. Gamers are trying to build small rigs but for high performance components is usually required good cooling. For these small builds CRYORIG

Noctua NH-D15 SE-AM4 Cooler Review

March 31, 2017 0

I guess that some our readers were waiting for third Noctua AM4 cooler review as I’ve promissed whole line of new Noctua coolers. In this review we will present probably the best AMD Ryzen air

Noctua NH-U12S SE-AM4 Cooler Review

March 28, 2017 0

Today we will present second of the Noctua AM4 cooler line – NH-U12S SE-AM4. It’s also already well known cooler with AM4 mounting kit. If product is good then there is no reason to change

Noctua NH-L9x65 SE-AM4 CPU Cooler Review

March 23, 2017 0

Noctua, well known highest quality computer cooling solution manufacturer has released three coolers for new AMD Ryzen platform based on AM4 socket. We have received all three coolers and you will be able to see

REEVEN Ouranos 140mm CPU Cooler Review

February 16, 2017 0

Today I will be introducing you guys to REEVEN. For some of you, like me, may have never heard of these guys. I was just browsing Newegg one day and came across this brand and

Thermaltake Pacific W4 RGB CPU Water Block Review

January 19, 2017 1

Today we will be taking a quick look at the Thermaltake Pacific W4 RGB CPU water block. It’s aimed at the watercooling enthusiasts who wants a CPU water block that can offer RGB lighting. The RGB lighting is

Thermaltake Pacific W3 CPU Water Block Review

December 23, 2016 0

Today we will be taking a quick look at the Thermaltake Pacific W3 CPU water block. It’s aimed at watercooling enthusiasts and custom PC builders, and delivers extreme cooling performance and compatibility. It features a 0.15mm

EK Thermosphere GPU Waterblock Review

December 13, 2016 0

Thanks to our FUNKYKIT team, we’ll be taking a look at the EK Thermosphere GPU Waterblock. It’s an universal GPU waterblock that is compatible for most modern graphic cards including Nvidia GeForce GTX series and AMD Radeons. Ever since I

Scythe Mugen 5 Tower CPU Cooler Review

December 7, 2016 0

Scythe has refreshed its Mugen CPU cooler so we had to show it to you. Especially those who care about high performance and silent cooling will be interested in this review as Scythe Mugen is

1 2 3 6