Cooling systems, water-cooling, heatsinks, CPU coolers … it’s all here!

Thermaltake Pacific W4 RGB CPU Water Block Review

January 19, 2017 0

Today we will be taking a quick look at the Thermaltake Pacific W4 RGB CPU water block. It’s aimed at the watercooling enthusiasts who wants a CPU water block that can offer RGB lighting. The RGB lighting is

Thermaltake Pacific W3 CPU Water Block Review

December 23, 2016 0

Today we will be taking a quick look at the Thermaltake Pacific W3 CPU water block. It’s aimed at watercooling enthusiasts and custom PC builders, and delivers extreme cooling performance and compatibility. It features a 0.15mm

EK Thermosphere GPU Waterblock Review

December 13, 2016 0

Thanks to our FUNKYKIT team, we’ll be taking a look at the EK Thermosphere GPU Waterblock. It’s an universal GPU waterblock that is compatible for most modern graphic cards including Nvidia GeForce GTX series and AMD Radeons. Ever since I

Scythe Mugen 5 Tower CPU Cooler Review

December 7, 2016 0

Scythe has refreshed its Mugen CPU cooler so we had to show it to you. Especially those who care about high performance and silent cooling will be interested in this review as Scythe Mugen is

ID-Cooling ICEKIMO 240W AIO CPU Liquid Cooler Review

November 4, 2016 0

Thanks to ID-Cooling, we’ll be taking a look at their latest AIO (all-in-one) CPU cooler …. the ID-Cooling ICEKIMO 240W AIO CPU Liquid Cooler. It’s features a white 240mm radiator, flexible rubber tubing, 2 x white LED

XSPC RayStorm Pro CPU Waterblock Review

October 20, 2016 0

Today, I want to share with you my thoughts, feelings and experience of installing the XSPC RayStorm Pro CPU Waterblock on our Project Core Arancio PC build. If you’re an extreme enthusiast who’s into watercooling,

Cooler Master Masterfan Pro 120 Review Round Up

August 25, 2016 0

Today we will be introducing the newest fans from CoolerMaster. The Masterfan Pro 120 series. The fans on hand are the 120mm. Which have 3 variations to choose from. CoolerMaster does offer the Air Pressure

XSPC RayStorm Pro (Intel) CPU Waterblock

August 13, 2016 0

Preview: XSPC RayStorm Pro (Intel) CPU Waterblock As part of our 2016 modding project, we decided to use the XSPC RayStorm Pro (Intel) White CPU waterblock. Not only does it look great, you can also

Noctua NH-L9i Compact CPU Cooler Review

August 10, 2016 0

We already had a chance to review couple of compact CPU coolers for new platforms like Intel Skylake but it’s still hard to find many products like that on the market. Most manufacturers focus on

1 2 3 5