Check out the our reviews on the latest Speakers & Headsets …

SteelSeries Arctis 5 Gaming Headset Review

December 20, 2016 0

Today we will be checking out the Arctis 5 gaming headset by SteelSeries. In my opinion SteelSeries is one of the leaders in manufacturing gaming headsets. I don’t think I am alone in that thinking either. For

Diamond GHXS21 Xtreme Gaming Headset Review

December 3, 2016 0

Gaming peripherals are a hot commodity in the PC Gaming space, especially when it comes to audio. Whether it is hearing the pure sound of warfare in the latest Call of Duty game or maybe

Genius HS-930BT Headset review

December 1, 2016 0

Today we will be going over the HS-930BT headset from Genius.  I was looking forward to testing out this headset and seeing how the sound quality compared to other wired headsets that I’ve used in

Genius SP-906BT Speaker Review

November 27, 2016 0

Today we’re going to go over the SP-906BT speaker from Genius.  With it’s small compact design I didn’t know quite what to expect from this speaker but I was overall very pleasantly surprised by the

iClever BoostSound Bluetooth Speakers Review

November 19, 2016 0

Today we will be going over two bluetooth speaker systems from iClever BoostSound line, in particular we have the IC-BTS06 & the IC-BTS08.  I was looking forward to see how these differed from my Bose

Cooler Master Masterpulse Pro Gaming Headset Review

November 8, 2016 0

Today we will be reviewing the new and improved Cooler Master Masterpulse Pro Gaming Headset. This is the beefed up version in the MasterPulse series. These new features include a virtual 7.1 surround sound experience, RGB

Ozone EKHO H80 Gaming Headset Review

November 8, 2016 0

When you thinking of gaming headsets, most people will think of the bigger brands such as ThermalTake, SteelSeries or ASUS ROG, but lesser known brand Ozone has quietly been releasing affordable gaming accessories for quite

iClever BoostCare Headphones Review

October 27, 2016 0

Today we will be looking over the new BoostCare Headphones from iClever, in particular we will be going over the Bat (Halloween inspired), Christmas Reindeer, and Cat-inspired headphones.  I was looking forward to reviewing these

iClever Wireless Audio Review Round Up

September 26, 2016 0

Today we will be covering the BTH07, BTH06, and a Dual 10W Bluetooth Speaker all from iClever. If you have ever been searching for these type of devices on Amazon you may have come across this

Sennheiser HD 800S Headphones Review

September 2, 2016 0

We have all wondered why audiophiles spend a sizable chunk of their wages on a good set of headphones; you ask yourself if headphones for that much amount of dosh can really be that good.

Kingston HyperX Cloud Core Gaming Headset Review

September 1, 2016 1

Its not often that the words ‘budget’ and ‘quality’ go side by side, and when it comes to audio equipment, its rare that any piece of equipment ticks both categories. Kingston’s HyperX Cloud Core gaming

1 2 3 5