Check out the our reviews on the latest Speakers & Headsets …

Genius SP-925BT Bluetooth Speaker Review

February 17, 2017 0

Today we will be reviewing the SP-925BT Bluetooth speaker from Genius.  After reviewing quite a few other bluetooth speakers, I was looking forward to seeing what this particular speaker had to offer compared to others.

AtomicX V201 Bluetooth Headset Review

February 15, 2017 0

Greetings all! We are back with another Headset from iDeaUSA, the AtomicX V201. If you remember the V203, from a while back, I was decently impressed with that particular headset. I am excited to see

iClever IC-BTS07 Bluetooth Speaker Review

January 27, 2017 0

Today we will be going over another speaker from the iClever BoostSound line, the IC-BTS07!  I’ve gone over two other speakers from the BoostSound line and I have to say I was looking forward to

SteelSeries Arctis 5 Gaming Headset Review

December 20, 2016 0

Today we will be checking out the Arctis 5 gaming headset by SteelSeries. In my opinion SteelSeries is one of the leaders in manufacturing gaming headsets. I don’t think I am alone in that thinking either. For

Diamond GHXS21 Xtreme Gaming Headset Review

December 3, 2016 0

Gaming peripherals are a hot commodity in the PC Gaming space, especially when it comes to audio. Whether it is hearing the pure sound of warfare in the latest Call of Duty game or maybe

Genius HS-930BT Headset review

December 1, 2016 0

Today we will be going over the HS-930BT headset from Genius.  I was looking forward to testing out this headset and seeing how the sound quality compared to other wired headsets that I’ve used in

Genius SP-906BT Speaker Review

November 27, 2016 0

Today we’re going to go over the SP-906BT speaker from Genius.  With it’s small compact design I didn’t know quite what to expect from this speaker but I was overall very pleasantly surprised by the

iClever BoostSound Bluetooth Speakers Review

November 19, 2016 0

Today we will be going over two bluetooth speaker systems from iClever BoostSound line, in particular we have the IC-BTS06 & the IC-BTS08.  I was looking forward to see how these differed from my Bose

Cooler Master Masterpulse Pro Gaming Headset Review

November 8, 2016 0

Today we will be reviewing the new and improved Cooler Master Masterpulse Pro Gaming Headset. This is the beefed up version in the MasterPulse series. These new features include a virtual 7.1 surround sound experience, RGB

Ozone EKHO H80 Gaming Headset Review

November 8, 2016 0

When you thinking of gaming headsets, most people will think of the bigger brands such as ThermalTake, SteelSeries or ASUS ROG, but lesser known brand Ozone has quietly been releasing affordable gaming accessories for quite

iClever BoostCare Headphones Review

October 27, 2016 0

Today we will be looking over the new BoostCare Headphones from iClever, in particular we will be going over the Bat (Halloween inspired), Christmas Reindeer, and Cat-inspired headphones.  I was looking forward to reviewing these

1 2 3 6