Check out the our reviews on the latest Speakers & Headsets …

Sennheiser PC 373D Gaming Headset Review

April 15, 2017 0

With a big thanks to Sennheiser, today we will be taking a good look at their PC 373D gaming headset, and boy have I been waiting to try these out.   Announced last year, the

Genius SW-2.1 375 PC Speaker Review

March 15, 2017 0

Today we will be going over the Genius SW-2.1 375 PC speakers.  I was looking forward to reviewing a full speaker set for my PC just to see what else is out there since I’ve

Genius SP-925BT Bluetooth Speaker Review

February 17, 2017 0

Today we will be reviewing the SP-925BT Bluetooth speaker from Genius.  After reviewing quite a few other bluetooth speakers, I was looking forward to seeing what this particular speaker had to offer compared to others.

AtomicX V201 Bluetooth Headset Review

February 15, 2017 0

Greetings all! We are back with another Headset from iDeaUSA, the AtomicX V201. If you remember the V203, from a while back, I was decently impressed with that particular headset. I am excited to see

iClever IC-BTS07 Bluetooth Speaker Review

January 27, 2017 0

Today we will be going over another speaker from the iClever BoostSound line, the IC-BTS07!  I’ve gone over two other speakers from the BoostSound line and I have to say I was looking forward to

SteelSeries Arctis 5 Gaming Headset Review

December 20, 2016 0

Today we will be checking out the Arctis 5 gaming headset by SteelSeries. In my opinion SteelSeries is one of the leaders in manufacturing gaming headsets. I don’t think I am alone in that thinking either. For

Diamond GHXS21 Xtreme Gaming Headset Review

December 3, 2016 0

Gaming peripherals are a hot commodity in the PC Gaming space, especially when it comes to audio. Whether it is hearing the pure sound of warfare in the latest Call of Duty game or maybe

Genius HS-930BT Headset review

December 1, 2016 0

Today we will be going over the HS-930BT headset from Genius.  I was looking forward to testing out this headset and seeing how the sound quality compared to other wired headsets that I’ve used in

Genius SP-906BT Speaker Review

November 27, 2016 0

Today we’re going to go over the SP-906BT speaker from Genius.  With it’s small compact design I didn’t know quite what to expect from this speaker but I was overall very pleasantly surprised by the

iClever BoostSound Bluetooth Speakers Review

November 19, 2016 0

Today we will be going over two bluetooth speaker systems from iClever BoostSound line, in particular we have the IC-BTS06 & the IC-BTS08.  I was looking forward to see how these differed from my Bose

1 2 3 6