HyperX Quadcast USB Condenser Gaming Microphone Review

April 27, 2020 0

Today, we’ll be taking a quick look at the HyperX Quadcast USB condenser gaming microphone. It’s designed for streamers and gamers alike and comes with an Anti-Vibration shock mount, and offers four selectable polar patterns,

HyperX FURY 64GB DDR4-3200 CL16 Memory Kit review

March 20, 2020 0

Kingston’s HyperX brand is one of only a few memory manufacturers on the market, that offers really high-density memory modules. Take for example, their Fury 64GB DDR4-3200 CL16 Memory Kit. These kits are based on

HyperX Cloud Gaming Earbuds with Mic Review

July 10, 2019 0

Even though there are many gaming headsets on the market then barely any brand is releasing earbuds designed for gaming. This rare product has in its offer HyperX which released Cloud series earbuds with a

HyperX Alloy Core RGB Gaming Keyboard Review

July 3, 2019 0

Today we will take a look at the gaming keyboard with HyperX logo – Alloy Core RGB. As its name suggests, it’s not a standard keyboard and besides RGB illumination, we can count on premium

HyperX FURY RGB 480GB SATA SSD Review

October 25, 2018 0

Everything in last months is RGB so it’s not a surprise that also gaming series SSD are now equipped with RGB lighting. One of the first drives like that is HyperX FURY RGB which in 480GB

HyperX Fury 32GB DDR4-2933 Memory Kit Review

July 16, 2018 0

After the HyperX Predator RGB memory kit, we will present one of the less flashy Kingston products but still interesting. I mean the HyperX Fury. Memory kit which you can see in this review has

HyperX Cloud Revolver Gaming Headset Review

June 4, 2018 0

Thanks to Kingston, we’ll be taking a quick look at the HyperX Cloud Revolver Gaming Headset. It features large 50mm directional drivers, over-ear ear cups, solid-steel frame, detachable noise-cancelling microphone and of course HyperX’s signature memory

HyperX Cloud Alpha Gaming Headset Review

November 8, 2017 0

Today we will present HyperX Cloud Alpha gaming headset. You could say it’s one more HyperX headset and I agree as HyperX is releasing many headsets. However every new HyperX product has additional improvements. It’s

1 2 3 17