The Funky Kit Show – Live 10th May – Episode 84

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream on 10th May … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm HKT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 10-May-2020:

  • News and Updates
  • ASRock Z490 Steel Legend Live Unboxing
  • General chat
  • Rig Builder
    *** Break ***
  • Competition Announcement
  • Live prize draw on Twitch
  • Next week’s preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5317 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.