The Funky Kit Show – Live 13th September – Episode 101

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 13th September – Episode 101 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 13th September 2020: 

  1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D 
  2. Project Pink Storm PC Build
  3. Rig Builder
  4. Mod of the Week
  5. *** Break ***
  6. General chat
  7. Prize Giveaway Announcement
  8. LIVE prize Giveaway 8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5475 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.