The Funky Kit Show – Live 14th June – Episode 89

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream recorded live on 14th June – Episode 89 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 14-Jun 2020: 

  1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
  2. Mountain Everest gaming keyboard video introduction
  3. Special Guest: Tobias Brinkmann of Mountain.gg
  4. *** Break ***
  5. Rig Builder
  6. General chat
  7. Prize Giveaway Announcement
  8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5317 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.