The Funky Kit Show – Live 21st June – Episode 90

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 21st June – Episode 90 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 21-Jun 2020: 

  1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
  2. ASRock B550 Taichi unboxing
  3. *** Break ***
  4. Rig Builder
  5. General chat
  6. Prize Giveaway Announcement
  7. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5314 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.