The Funky Kit Show – Live 28th June – Episode 91

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 28th June – Episode 91 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 28-Jun 2020: 

  1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
  2. AIO CPU Cooling
  3. *** Break ***
  4. Rig Builder
  5. General chat
  6. Prize Giveaway Announcement
  7. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5219 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.