The Funky Kit Show – Live 2nd August – Episode 95

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 2nd August – Episode 95 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 02-August 2020: 

  1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
  2. LIAN LI Galahad AIO 240 Unboxing
  3. Rig Builder
  4. Mod of the Week
  5. *** Break *** 
  6. General chat
  7. Prize Giveaway Announcement
  8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5484 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.