The Funky Kit Show – Live 31st May – Episode 87

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream recorded live on 31st May – Episode 87 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 31-May-2020:

  • News and Updates on AMD3D and Funky Kit
  • Ideas for new PC project build
  • Mod of the week
  • *** Break ***
  • Rig Builder
  • General Chat
  • Prize Giveaway – Winner Announcement
  • Next week’s preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5197 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.