The Funky Kit Show – Live 3rd May – Episode 83

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream on 3rd May … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm HKT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 03-May-2020:

  • News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
  • Intel’s 400-series motherboard and 10th Gen processors
  • General chat
  • Rig Builder
  • Competition Announcement
  • Special Guest Trouffman covering Streaming Tech, Hardware and Software

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5317 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.