The Funky Kit Show – Live 6th September – Episode 100

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 6th September – Episode 100 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

Part 1:

 

 

Part 2:

 

Agenda/Topics for 6th September 2020: 

  1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D 
  2. ASRock H470 Steel Legend Motherboard Unboxing
  3. Rig Builder
  4. Mod of the Week
  5. *** Break ***
  6. General chat
  7. Prize Giveaway Announcement
  8. LIVE prize Giveaway 8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5484 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.