The Funky Kit Show – Live 7th June – Episode 88

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream recorded live on 7th June – Episode 88 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda for 7-Jun:

  1. News and Updates
  2. HyperX Wireless Unboxing
  3. Mod of the Week
  4. *** Break ***
  5. Rig Builder
  6. General Chat
  7. Prize Giveaway Announcements
  8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5317 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.