The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Thermaltake Expo Product Showcase for CES 2022 – Ep.187

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 11th Jan 2022 – Thermaltake Expo Product Showcase for CES 2022 – Ep.187 …  4pm PST (-8 GMT) / 12 midnight GMT / 8am SGT (+1 day). Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

 

Thermaltake Product Showcase for CES 2022: 

1. Tower 500
2. Divider 550 Ultra
3. Core P6 + Distro Plate (Racing Green)
4. Riing Trio Transform (NEW)

* Break *

5. Toughfan RGB (NEW)
6. Argent K6 Half Height Cherry KB
7. Damysus Mouse
8. E700 Gaming Chair

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 7056 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.