The Funky Kit Show LIVE – ASRock Z690 Steel Legend Unboxing, Omniverse, Crypto Visa Cards – Ep.181

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 21st Nov 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – ASRock Z690 Steel Legend Unboxing, Omniverse, Crypto Visa Cards – Ep.181 …  10am EST / 3pm GMT / 11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 21st Nov 2021: 

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. ASRock Z690 Steel Legend Unboxing
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update – Crypto Visa Cards
6. The Omniverse
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6657 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.