Find out which Mice or Keyboard is really suitable for you. Comfort and responsiveness is the key …

ROCCAT Skeltr Gaming Keyboard Review

January 13, 2017 0

Today we will be looking over the SKELTR gaming keyboard from ROCCAT.  I was excited to go over this keyboard due to its Bluetooth pairing with mobile and tablet devices and universal device docking slot,

ROCCAT Nyth Gaming Mouse Review

January 6, 2017 1

Today we are going to review the ROCCAT Nyth gaming mouse.  I was looking very forward to reviewing this mouse and seeing how the ROCCAT software would be able to customize my own gaming experiences!

Corsair Harpoon RGB Gaming Mouse Review

December 30, 2016 0

Today we will be taking a look at the Harpoon RGB mouse by Corsair. The mouse has a very affordable price. The mouse rings in at 30 bucks. That price isn’t too bad for a

COUGAR Attack X3 RGB Gaming Keyboard Review

December 14, 2016 0

Today we will be taking a look at the Attack X3 RGB gaming keyboard from COUGAR.  I was looking forward to see how the keyboards from COUGAR stacked up next to their mice, and let

COUGAR Minos X3 Gaming Mouse Review

December 6, 2016 0

Today we will be going over the COUGAR Minos X3 gaming mouse.  The Minos X3 was specifically designed with the needs of pro eSports players in mind.   With it’s pro-grad PMW3310 optical sensor, 6

EpicGear ZorA IR LED Gaming Mouse Review

November 18, 2016 0

Not all gaming mice are made equal, personal preferences means that in a lifetime of a gamer, he/she will go through a dozen or so gaming mice. When you look for a gaming mouse, most

COUGAR Revenger Optical Gaming Mouse Review

September 27, 2016 0

The COUGAR Revenger gaming mouse is COUGAR’s newest take on what the ultimate gaming mouse should be!  With its state-of-the-art PMW 3360 sensor, which brings unrivalled accuracy and consistent performance, every single detail in this piece

Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L Combo Review

August 14, 2016 0

Today I will be reviewing the Cooler Master MasterKeys Lite L Combo from Cooler Master. As someone who is an avid gamer and enjoys asthetics; choosing the right keyboard and mouse can be a difficult task. There are

Patriot Viper V560 Laser Gaming Mouse Review

July 22, 2016 0

Today we will reviewing the Viper V560 Laser Gaming Mouse from Patriot. It features 9 programmable buttons, Xtreme precision laser sensor with up to 12000 DPI, a DPI LED indicator, customizable profiles, an adjustable weight

1 2 3 4