Find out which Mice or Keyboard is really suitable for you. Comfort and responsiveness is the key …

Genius Scorpion K20 Gaming Keyboard Review

May 25, 2017 0

Today we will be reviewing the Scorpion K20 gaming keyboard from Genius.  As with the gaming mouse I reviewed, I was looking forward to see what the quality of gaming products was compared to other

Genius Scorpion M8-610 Gaming Mouse Review

April 10, 2017 0

Today we will be looking over the Genius Scorpion M8-610 Gaming mouse.  I was looking forward to see what the quality of the gaming products was compared to the speakers and other products I’ve reviewed

Vortex Core Mini Keyboard Review

March 30, 2017 0

Today we will be having a look at Vortexgear’s smallest keyboard, the Core, putting it through its paces to see if such a small keyboard can be just as functional. Vortexgear Founded in 2010, our

EpicGear MorphaX Modular Gaming Mouse Review

March 9, 2017 0

Today we will be taking an in-depth look at the latest gaming mouse from EpicGear, the MorphaX modular gaming mouse. A huge thank you goes out to EpicGear for sending us this review sample, one

ROCCAT Suora FX Gaming Keyboard Review

March 7, 2017 0

Today we will be taking a look at the SUORA FX gaming keyboard from ROCCAT.  I was really looking forward to see how this keyboard compared to the SKELTER keyboard that I reviewed earlier.  Where

ROCCAT Skeltr Gaming Keyboard Review

January 13, 2017 0

Today we will be looking over the SKELTR gaming keyboard from ROCCAT.  I was excited to go over this keyboard due to its Bluetooth pairing with mobile and tablet devices and universal device docking slot,

ROCCAT Nyth Gaming Mouse Review

January 6, 2017 1

Today we are going to review the ROCCAT Nyth gaming mouse.  I was looking very forward to reviewing this mouse and seeing how the ROCCAT software would be able to customize my own gaming experiences!

Corsair Harpoon RGB Gaming Mouse Review

December 30, 2016 0

Today we will be taking a look at the Harpoon RGB mouse by Corsair. The mouse has a very affordable price. The mouse rings in at 30 bucks. That price isn’t too bad for a

COUGAR Attack X3 RGB Gaming Keyboard Review

December 14, 2016 0

Today we will be taking a look at the Attack X3 RGB gaming keyboard from COUGAR.  I was looking forward to see how the keyboards from COUGAR stacked up next to their mice, and let

COUGAR Minos X3 Gaming Mouse Review

December 6, 2016 0

Today we will be going over the COUGAR Minos X3 gaming mouse.  The Minos X3 was specifically designed with the needs of pro eSports players in mind.   With it’s pro-grad PMW3310 optical sensor, 6

1 2 3 5