‘Extreme PC & Modding’ Group on Facebook Reaches 80,000 Members

We’re excited to announce that we’ve reached over 80,000 members in our ‘Extreme PC and Modding’ group on Facebook 🤩 Thank you all for joining and becoming a member. Much love ❤️
You can join here … https://www.facebook.com/groups/1646555898988812/

 

 

 

And while you’re here, why not check out our latest videos on YouTube …

 

The Latest Unboxing Videos

 

 

The Funky Kit Show – Recorded Live

 

The Funky Kit Show Live every Sunday at these times …

  • US/CA – 9-10:00am EST 
  • UK/EU – 2-3:00pm GMT 
  • ASIA – 10-11:00pm SGT

Check out our past shows on YouTube.

Also visit our Rig Builder simple, yet effective way to decide what components you’ll need to build your perfect system.

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6411 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.