The Funky Kit Show – Live 17th May – Episode 85

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream on 17th May – Episode 85 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm HKT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 10-May-2020:

  • News and Updates
  • Nvidia
  • General chat
  • Rig Builder
    *** Break ***
  • Competition Announcement
  • Next week’s preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5314 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.