The Funky Kit Show – Live 24th May – Episode 86

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream on 24th May – Episode 86 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 10pm HKT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 24-May-2020:

  • News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
  • iQuila – Introduction (Virtual Extended Network – VEN)
  • Rig Builder
  • General chat
  • Prize Giveaway Announcement
  • Next Week’s Preview
  • Special Guest: Dave, Chris and Ian from iQuila.com

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5190 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.