The Funky Kit Show – Live 15th November – Episode 110

with special guest Stephen Fung

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 15th November – Episode 110 with special guest Stephen Fung … 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT / 9am SGT . Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 15th November 2020: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Special guest: Tech Veteran -Stephen Fung
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General chat / Streaming & Video Tech
6. Prize Giveaway Announcement
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5776 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.