The Funky Kit Show – Live 22nd November – Episode 112

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 22nd November – Episode 112 with special guest Joaquim ‘BLAZE’ … 9am EST / 3pm CET / 10pm SGT . Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 22nd November 2020: 

  • 1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
  • 2. Special guest – Joaquim ‘BLAZE’
  • 3. Rig Builder
  • 4. Mods of the Week
  • *** Break ***
  • 5. General chat / GeForce NOW / Streaming
  • 6. Prize Giveaway Announcement
  • 7. LIVE prize Giveaway
  • 8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5760 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.