The Funky Kit Show – Live 30th November – Episode 111

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 30th November – Episode 111 with special guest RobTheLegacy … 6pm EST / 11pm GMT / 6am SGT . Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

Part 1

 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Special guest – Robbie aka RobTheLegacy – Follow @RobTheLegacy
3. Rig Builder

 

Part 2

 

4. Mods of the Week
5. General chat / Xbox Series X / Streaming
6. Prize Giveaway Announcement
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5925 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.