The Funky Kit Show – Live 8th November – Episode 109

special guest Tony Sahin from Raijintek

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live stream broadcast recorded live on 8th November – Episode 109 with special guest Tony Sahin from Raijintek … 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 10pm SGT . Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 8th November 2020: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Special guest – Tony From Raijintek
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General chat / AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
6. Prize Giveaway Announcement
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 5934 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.