The Funky Kit Show LIVE – ASRock X570 Creator Giveaway, B550 Tachi Razer Edition – Ep.132

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch our live midweek stream broadcast recorded live on 24th February 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – ASRock X570 Creator Giveaway, B550 Tachi Razer Edition – Ep.132 … 10am EST / 3pm GMT /  11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 24th February 2021: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. ASRock B550 Tachi Razer Edition Unboxing
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General Chat / Name of our Next PC Project
6. Prize Giveaway Announcements
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6158 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.