The Funky Kit Show LIVE – ASRock X570 Creator (LIVE Giveaway), Gaming laptops for streaming – Ep.141

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show. Watch The Funky Kit Show LIVE stream broadcast recorded live on 28th March 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – ASRock X570 Creator (LIVE Giveaway), Gaming laptops for streaming – Ep.141 … 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 28th March 2021: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Unboxing: ASRock X570 Creator Motherboard
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General chat / Gaming laptops for streaming!
6. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6135 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.