The Funky Kit Show LIVE – ASRock X570S PG Riptide unboxing, Shiftcam ProGrip preview and more – Ep.176

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 17th Oct 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – ASRock X570S PG Riptide unboxing, Shiftcam ProGrip preview and more – Ep.176 …  11am EST / 4pm GMT  / 11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 17th Oct 2021: 

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. ASRock X570S PG Riptide Review and Unboxing
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update
6. Shiftcam Pro Smartphone Camera Grip
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6661 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.