The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Cougar Armor S Royal, GEIL Polaris RGB DDR5-5200 – Ep.202

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 12th May 2022 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Cougar Armor S Royal, GEIL Polaris RGB DDR5-5200 – Ep.202 …  11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

 

Agenda/Topics for 12th May 2022:

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Cougar Armor S Royal Gaming Chair
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update
6. GEIL Polaris RGB DDR5-5200
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Watch our latest video Unboxing/Reviews

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 7056 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.