The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Current GPU prices, ASRock X570 Taichi Razer Edition Prize Giveaway announcement – Ep.165

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 10th July 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Current GPU prices, ASRock X570 Taichi Razer Edition Prize Giveaway announcement – Ep.165 … 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 10th July 2021: 

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. ASRock X570 Taichi Razer Edition Prize Giveaway announcement
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* ** Break ***

5. Crypto Update
6. General Chat / Current GPU prices
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6411 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.