The Funky Kit Show LIVE – GPUs Gaming or Mining? Midweek Stream – Ep.143

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the mid-week Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast recorded live on 7th April 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – GPUs Gaming or Mining? Midweek Stream – Ep.143 … 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 7th April 2021: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. GPUs Gaming or Mining?
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General Chat / ITX motherboards
6. Prize Giveaway Announcements
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6158 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.