The Funky Kit Show LIVE – How to Install Lexar SODIMM for laptop, GeForce RTX 2060 12GB – Ep.184

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 12th Dec 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – How to Install Lexar SODIMM for laptop, GeForce RTX 2060 12GB – Ep.184 …  10am EST / 3pm GMT / 11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

 

Agenda/Topics for 12th Dec 2021: 

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. How to install SODIMMs for laptops
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update – Buy more and HODL!
6. GeForce RTX 2060 12GB – Why?
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6753 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.