The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Intel 12th Gen (Alder Lake), Shiba Inu and Safemoon Coins – Ep.152

Elon Musk on Dogecoin

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 9th May 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Elon Musk on Dogecoin, Intel 12th Gen (Alder Lake), Shiba Inu and Safemoon Coins – Ep.152 … 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 11pm SGT. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 9th May 2021: 

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Intel 12th Gen (Alder Lake), LGA 1700, 10nm, DDR5 and PCIE5?
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. General chat / Shiba Inu and Safemoon Coins
6. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
7. LIVE prize Giveaway
8. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6411 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.