The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Lexar ARES DDR5-5200 32GB kit, Crypto Debit and Credit Cards – Ep.203

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 19th May 2022 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Lexar ARES DDR5-5200 32GB kit, Crypto Debit and Credit Cards – Ep.203 …  11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm UK. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Watch the FULL Video on Facebook … https://fb.watch/dwZxQfc83x/

 

Agenda/Topics for 19th May 2022:

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Lexar ARES DDR5-5200 32GB kit unboxing
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update
6. Crypto Debit and Credit Cards
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Watch our latest video Unboxing/Reviews

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

XPG Announces Xtreme Saga Fan Club

News
June 28, 2022 0
XPG, a fast-growing provider of systems, components, and peripherals for Gamers, Esports Pros, and Tech Enthusiasts, today announced the Xtreme Saga Fan Club. This new ...
About Winston 7149 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.