The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Mobile Streaming Setup, AMD Ryzen 7000 series – Ep.208

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 4th July 2022 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Mobile Streaming Setup, AMD Ryzen 7000 series – Ep.208  …  1pm noon PST / 4pm EST / 9pm UK. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

 

Agenda/Topics for 4th July 2022:

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Mobile Streaming Setup
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update
6. AMD Ryzen 7000 series
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Watch our latest video Unboxing/Reviews

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 7426 Articles
Winston has over 25 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.