The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Patriot Viper Gaming VENOM DDR5-6200 32GB Kit, Computex 2022 – Ep.204

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 27th May 2022 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Patriot Viper Gaming VENOM DDR5-6200 32GB Kit, Computex 2022 – Ep.204 …  11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm UK. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 27th May 2022:

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Patriot Viper Gaming VENOM DDR5-6200 32GB Kit unboxing
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update
6. What’s new on Computex 2022
7. Prize Giveaway Announcement
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Watch our latest video Unboxing/Reviews

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

XPG Announces Xtreme Saga Fan Club

News
June 28, 2022 0
XPG, a fast-growing provider of systems, components, and peripherals for Gamers, Esports Pros, and Tech Enthusiasts, today announced the Xtreme Saga Fan Club. This new ...
About Winston 7149 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.