The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Two Weeks Quarantine, Radeon RX 6600 XT, CPU news – Ep.167

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 31st July 2021 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – Two Weeks Quarantine, Radeon RX 6600 XT, CPU news – Ep.167 …  11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT / 2am SGT (+1 day). Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 31st July 2021: 

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. Two Weeks Quarantine, Radeon RX 6600 XT
3. Rig Builder (fixed)
4. Mods of the Week

*** Break ***

5. Crypto Update
6. General Chat / CPU news
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 6514 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.