The Funky Kit Show LIVE – UnblockTech TV Box, Apple Watch 7 Cases – Ep.211

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 26th July 2022 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – UnblockTech TV Box, Apple Watch 7 Cases – Ep.211  …  12pm noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 26th July 2022:

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. UnblockTech TV Box
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update
6. I just bought an Apple Watch 7
7. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
8. LIVE Prize Giveaways
9. Next Week’s Preview

 


 

It’s Our Podcast Show – hosted by OG’s Stephen and Winston 

Join Stephen Fung & Winston Chim every Wednesday for a new show on an exciting topic. From the latest tech, electric vehicles and everything in between! Listen, learn, and hear from special guests along the way. Make sure you join us in the comments.

 

 

Watch our latest video Unboxing/Reviews

Watch our latest unboxing videos and video reviews. We also cover upcoming new Technologies, Tech Culture, Consumer Electronics, Gadgets, PC Modding, PC Hardware Reviews, News and more

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Related links 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 7211 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.