The Funky Kit Show LIVE – What happened to EVGA? MSI MPG A1000G PCIE5 PSU, PCIE5 connectors – Ep.217

Welcome to the Funky Kit Show LIVE. Watch the Funky Kit Show live stream broadcast, recorded live on 23rd Sept 2022 – The Funky Kit Show LIVE – What happened to EVGA? MSI MPG A1000G PCIE5 PSU, PCIE5 connectors – Ep.217  …  12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm UK. Available on Facebook Live, YouTube Live and Twitch.

 

Agenda/Topics for 23rd September 2022:

Go to Twitch.tv/funkykit for LIVE prize giveaways

1. News and Updates on Funky Kit and AMD3D
2. MSI MPG A1000G PCIE5 PSU unboxing
3. Rig Builder
4. Mods of the Week

* Break *

5. Crypto Update
6. PCIE5 connectors (16-pin +12VHPWR)
7. What happened to EVGA?
8. Prize Giveaway Announcements !!
9. LIVE Prize Giveaways
10. Next Week’s Preview

 


 

It’s Our Podcast Show – hosted by OG’s Stephen and Winston 

Join Stephen Fung & Winston Chim every Wednesday for a new show on an exciting topic. From the latest tech, electric vehicles and everything in between! Listen, learn, and hear from special guests along the way. Make sure you join us in the comments.

 

 

Watch our latest video Unboxing/Reviews

Watch our latest unboxing videos and video reviews. We also cover upcoming new Technologies, Tech Culture, Consumer Electronics, Gadgets, PC Modding, PC Hardware Reviews, News and more

 

 

Past Live Shows 

 

Related links 

 

Latest Headlines

About Winston 7308 Articles
Winston has over 20 years of experience in the I.T. Industry. He launched Funky Kit with the aim to capture a wider audience worldwide. His knowledge in PC hardware is very distinguished, not only publishing enjoyable reviews but also writing great articles.